Collection of Loki stories

1-800-CallLoki promo

Just a quick reminder that 1-800-CallLoki is the collection of the 1st five novellas in the series. You can get them all in one book. 

Then, move on in the series to 1-800-IceBaby – the first of his episodic adventures outside of that initial story arc. This is how I imagined the story to be: stand-alone adventures which was a cross between The Dresden Files and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

1-800-icebaby front small
Cover and layout copyright ©2018 by Morning Sky Studios
Cover design by Dawn Blair/Morning Sky Studios
Cover art copyright © Ileana – Marcela Bosogea – Tudor |, © Maglara |, © Phive2015 |

Happy reading!